Contact Us

Contact one of our experienced and knowledgeable Maxilift Australia crane & liftgate specialists now!

Head office

Your contact for general enquiries, accounts, spare parts and technical support.

(08) 8326 6300

admin@maxilift.com.au
Maxilift Australia
12-16 Dorset Street
LONSDALE SA 5160

maxilift-head-office

Northern Service and Installation Centre

Your contact for general enquiries, accounts, spare parts and technical support.

(08) 8241 9300

adladmin@maxilift.com.au
Maxilift Australia
501 South Road
REGENCY PARK SA 5010

contact-maxilift-img

You can send us a message using the form below.

National Sales Manager

Damien Garvey

Contact our sales team

Victoria & Tasmania
Northern Territory
New South Wales

Mike Cleary
South Sydney / South Coast NSW / ACT
mike@maxilift.com.au
0429 173 180

Jason Ashton
North Sydney
jason@maxilift.com.au
0447 170 769

Stuart Eccles
Northern NSW
stuart@maxilift.com.au
0407 851 816

Peter Flew
NSW Wagga / ACT / Griffith / Shepparton peter@maxilift.com.au
0473 167 459

Nathan Deane
National Sales Engineer
nathan@maxilift.com.au
0447 187 200

South Australia

Tim Veen
Southern Adelaide & Regional SA
tim@maxilift.com.au
0418 985 327

Michael Raine
Northern Adelaide
michaelr@maxilift.com.au
0438 166 300

Raquel Conry
SA North / Riverland / Mildura / Broken Hill / Tommy Gate SA 
raquel@maxilift.com.au
0409 752 293

Queensland

Kevin O’Connor
Brisbane Metro / Western QLD
kevin@maxilift.com.au
0419 192 143

Stuart Eccles
Gold Coast / Central and Northern QLD
stuart@maxilift.com.au
0407 851 816